Return to home page

Last Updated 03/22/2018


The Rogue Valley A's received our chapter charter from the Model A Ford Club of America, Inc. in February 2002.

Listed below are our 2018 officers and VIP's:

Office Name Phone

Past President Jerry Mathern (L) gives oath of office to
Joe Davis, Linda Ellison, and Kitsy Wikkerink.
Nell Mathern was absent.

President Joe Davis (650) 279-6609
Vice President Linda Ellison

(541) 261-0841

Secretary Nell Mathern (541) 941-2463
Treasurer Kitsy Wikkerink (541) 878-8297
Activities Jim Martin II (541) 301-8187
Editor Linda Smith (541) 622-8021
Past President Jerry Mathern (541) 941-1424
Chapter News
Nell Mathern (541) 941-2463
Webmaster Rick Black (541) 499-1356
Tech Director Joe Davis (650) 279-6609


[Kilroy Line]
Return to home page